True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


frank72 Profile: looking a someone specail to complete me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: England, United Kingdom


dating

Share Link:


Private Message frank72 Now! Instant Message frank72 Now! Add frank72 to Your Favorites Send frank72 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
music reading travelling happy when i see animal


About Me
I am a
positive and honest person with no bad habits, don't
like lies & don't like to argue. It's important for me that
people around me have a good time and feel
comfortable. I think of myself as someone who is
adventurous (always like to explore new places and
experience new things), work hard but also like to play
hard.

To contact frank72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment frank72:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.