True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


frankiefish Profile: AS IF!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Brooklin, Maine, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message frankiefish Now! Instant Message frankiefish Now! Add frankiefish to Your Favorites Send frankiefish a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Builder
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hockey
motorcycles
rugby
wooden boats


About Me
I'm from a little coastal town in Maine. They call me FrankieFish but I don't fish. I'm a diver for the marine police sometimes and I work in a boat building shop. I would like to tell you something special but that is about it. I skate with a local hockey team and they call me FrankieFreeze. I run with a little rugby club and they call me FrankieFigs. I have a Drag Race Bike with a local click and my name is FrankieFubar. Life is good I guess. My girlfriend did have some kind of malfunction and I'm not sure what she's calling me now but what can you do??'''''''' So here we all are out here in the fish tank'',.;or shark tank maybe'''

My Perfect First Date
just to be with a cozy little wild child not to complicated

To contact frankiefish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment frankiefish:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.