True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


frankkalstrom Profile: looking for that woman that will make happy for tthe rest of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Healdsburg, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message frankkalstrom Now! Instant Message frankkalstrom Now! Add frankkalstrom to Your Favorites Send frankkalstrom a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: W.h.o Official (treatment Supervisor)
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
fishing
funny


About Me
Divorced, one kid, live in healdsburg CA. . Am overall happy person. Spend time with friends mostly fishing . Like walking, socialising. Speak Swedish & now on a Portuguese speaking kick. Looking for an equal; good conversations; no drama & not buying any bridges. Love Peruvian & Italian food.

To contact frankkalstrom you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment frankkalstrom:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.