True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

franklin405 Profile: i'm looking for single woman to date and see where it may lead us to
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Indian
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Ohio, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message franklin405 Now! Instant Message franklin405 Now! Add franklin405 to Your Favorites Send franklin405 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m a single man that like to meet friends all over the world i like dogs hangout once in a while dancing fishing always like to be with people that is honest no time for drama

About Me
my name is franklin from US i'm an engineer i am a kind person that will like to meet a nice woman who is hones an trust worthy person i hate lies or game please if you are here to scam me go away from my profile don't bother to contact me.

To contact franklin405 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment franklin405:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.