True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


franklingo94 Profile: im frank im singel and im looking for someone im gonna spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message franklingo94 Now! Instant Message franklingo94 Now! Add franklingo94 to Your Favorites Send franklingo94 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like beach
i like music
i like playing ball


About Me
Am frank lingo,Am 46yrs single widwoer with a kid daughter, i worked a USA Army for the past some years now.....and love and cherised my work so muct just to protect my people and our country (God blessed America) lol.....My dad was from Texas deals in buying and selling of gem stones while mom is from Tokyo, Japan has a small business of her own cos dad dont really allowed her in working....fluent and good in English but just knew few things about the country

To contact franklingo94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to franklingo94:
View Profile of Iluv2Fish2

2012-03-24 04:59 AM EDT

I m single w a 2year old daughter also
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.