True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


franksquam Profile: Well,a friend of mine just had his life partner just there so I also believe and hope,I will find mine,I'm surfing now....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Santa Ana, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message franksquam Now! Instant Message franksquam Now! Add franksquam to Your Favorites Send franksquam a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Online Companion
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Bisness
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
that was on my 12 b-day when my dad got me a teddy bear and i remember that was in uk.


About Me
I remember when i was at the age of 10 we where caught kissing each other in a living room of my childhood gf and that was funny lol...

To contact franksquam you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment franksquam:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.