True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


freddejdfdfrlk Profile: am looking for love and life partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Ackworth, Iowa, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message freddejdfdfrlk Now! Instant Message freddejdfdfrlk Now! Add freddejdfdfrlk to Your Favorites Send freddejdfdfrlk a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am sure that my heart will tell me. my heart is open for love and is ready to give it back.
she is a woman of a good will and a kind heart. i have no any preferences in appearance and her look. the main she should be tidy and neatly dressed. she is a usual woman that lives next door. i am looking for my woman. and when i meet her i will recogniz


About Me
I am very optimist and open person. I like life and I am pretty much happy with the things I have. I honest and maybe I am still a little bit childish. In work I am serious; in everyday life I am easy-going and understanding.

To contact freddejdfdfrlk you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment freddejdfdfrlk:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.