True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


freddygram12 Profile: Single, Gent, Looking for a real Lady, for Love and Marriage
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Wichita, Kansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message freddygram12 Now! Instant Message freddygram12 Now! Add freddygram12 to Your Favorites Send freddygram12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
me

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Exporter
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
astronomy
doing my homework
eighties
game soundtracks
good in playing chess
listening music
movie soundtracks
pop
read books
rock
seventies
tourism


About Me
I am 31 years old long hair guy from the Kansas. WICHITA. I bet you probably have no experience with some other countries. But maybe if you like to travel, you will probably know something. :) My name in the profile is real, because I have no reasons to hide. i work for a Exporting firm,i am single , and looking for a great woman to make my life complete. i am god fearing and Hardworking

To contact freddygram12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment freddygram12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.