True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


fredlovefish Profile: Searching For True Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: London, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message fredlovefish Now! Instant Message fredlovefish Now! Add fredlovefish to Your Favorites Send fredlovefish a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Veterinary Doctor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i live in uk london and i am searching for true love..
my name is fredrick mark


About Me
I'm searching for a serious relationship and a sincere woman to call my own and am 52yrs of age but I do intend to meet a woman regardless of her age and location , i live in UK London,presently am not in any relationship but intend to soonest with some one that will love me as well as i love her....... i work as a veterinary doctor as a profession, hope to meet with you .

To contact fredlovefish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fredlovefish:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.