True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

freedom4me Profile: Looking for my missing heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Grafton, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message freedom4me Now! Instant Message freedom4me Now! Add freedom4me to Your Favorites Send freedom4me a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Interior Decor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m looking for a woman who possesses integrity
intelligence. i
m attracted to a woman with a quiet but unmistakable self-confidence
who knows
is comfortable with who she is. you are also very romantic and passionate
with a sense of adventure
a love of life
the ability to make me laugh often. you love a good conversation
will kiss the back of my neck in public when no one
s looking just to see my reaction and can out-smarta me on a regular basis. some of the special things i
m looking forward to sharing with my woman sunday mornings in bed with coffee
cuddling together watching a monsoon
intimate or out
slow dancing
slow kisses that make me weak in the knees
foot and getting
stimulating conversations
long drives
and take-your-breath-away passion. where are you

About Me
I'm active, healthy and take very good care of myself...inside and out. I'm an intelligent, well-read, well-adjusted man with a fun career who has always followed the path less traveled. I'm looking for new adventures and would love to have a partner to explore and share them with (one of the adventures I'm hoping for is to travel to anywhere and spend some extended time there). I'm happy, honest, unconventional, and passionate. I've had an interesting life and there's lots more to who I am...plenty of time to discover all that well, I tried.. Smile!

To contact freedom4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment freedom4me:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.