True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


freekell Profile: I love my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Nj, Arizona, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message freekell Now! Instant Message freekell Now! Add freekell to Your Favorites Send freekell a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Enginer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
any beautiful lady here is highly welcome .but must be caring 4 my liking


About Me
am a good well caring man, and God fairing human being . really am a very busy man that likes his job. but there is always time 4 people who i care for. I can't really wait to meet who is mine here.

My Perfect First Date
best known to God

To contact freekell you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment freekell:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.