True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


frkwi Profile: Hello to ever one out there!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Liverpool, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message frkwi Now! Instant Message frkwi Now! Add frkwi to Your Favorites Send frkwi a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
yes i believe


About Me
A little about me... I am fun loving person with a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh.... I`m an excellent cook , love watching movies, sports (boxing/football),playing pool, dancing, going to concerts, comedy shows,walks in the park, going to plays or just sometimes a quiet evening at home. I also don`t bring drama. I`m a very simple person and easy to get along with, energy. I`m sure you would agree that there are more positive things to do, besides fussing over things that don`t really matter. In short, I`m a people`s person. I love to converse on a lot of different subjects, so I`m saying that I`m not a boring person at all. I take pride in being a well rounded individual. So if you are looking for that cool down to earth person, he`s right here!!!

To contact frkwi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment frkwi:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.