True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

frlewis05 Profile: Happy man looking to meeting happy woman too
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Lexington, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message frlewis05 Now! Instant Message frlewis05 Now! Add frlewis05 to Your Favorites Send frlewis05 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I am sweet, thoughtful, kind, intelligent, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, and I am not interested in someone that is. Having past events shape your life is one thing, carrying the past as a burden that sits heavily upon your shoulders is not the way i view life. I am happy with myself, and my life, and I like to think it shows. I would do the best with someone that isn't extremely uptight, unless of course you are willing to learn to let things go!

I've been back and forth about whether or not I want to do this. Maybe I don't want to seem desperate, maybe because I've had a few relationships that ended badly, maybe because I'm a little too comfortable with crazy, maybe, maybe, maybe. And maybe there's a woman out there that can turn maybe to yes. I know there are at least a few that can turn maybe to hell no. No offense to your gender, we men have more than a few epic fails in our ranks too. Depending on your grading scale I may even count among them. Look at my pics, I'm not the poster child for normal.

You know that fictional guy from Lifetime movies. The one that's never cheated. That's me. I'm no saint to be sure; but you just don't do that to people you care about. Well, people do, I mean it's been done to me; but you shouldn't

I enjoy going to formal events, tux or suit. And hanging out at the local pub with friends. Charity events are great, parties are fun, but really enjoy spending time anywhere with that special someone. I can talk about anything and like to share my thoughts with my partner. I have always been very outgoing, and have no problem making a friend in any setting. I love jokes and grew up in a house full of comedy, from that my personality is built around laughter and jokes. I can laugh about myself, life and just anything.

I would love to find that special someone who understands me and accepts me as I am. I'm a little on the compulsive side, which I keep in check most of the time.

I want to spend time with someone who is not jealous or envious of others, I would like to share my time with someone that gets excited when we see each other, someone who enjoys romantic evenings, she must be strong and have an independent side, and it's attractive to see a woman who's strong, loyal, honest, and giving. She must love life and see the glass half full, and be respectful of others. I do enjoy being around an attractive women, but they have to be attractive inside, that's more important to me. She must care about her health, mentally, spiritually and physically. I get to the gym 3-4 times a week, not vain just very important to me to stay active and healthy. Very competitive, so be ready to show me what you got!!!!

Oh...and a must, she needs to have a sense of humor! Or at least act like she gets my humor

To contact frlewis05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment frlewis05:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.