True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

fuffingmagic Profile: I'm half of what I should be could you make me whole?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Brighton, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message fuffingmagic Now! Instant Message fuffingmagic Now! Add fuffingmagic to Your Favorites Send fuffingmagic a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education:
My Profession: Watersports Coach
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
outdoor activities

About Me
Hi I'm Stephan and I'm a watersports coach, I live in the south of England. I love the outdoors and the things that go with it and really want to meet some one of similar interests and with different interests themselves. I have a VW camper so you would have to love classic cars as "Dolores" is not a babe magnet.

My Perfect First Date
I'm not sure not been out on a date for sometime so out of practice. Maybe coffee walk along the beach/seafront, just chatting to see how we get on.

To contact fuffingmagic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment fuffingmagic:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.