True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

funkykim Profile: Looking for my life partner..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Other with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Wheaton, Missouri, US


Share Link:

Private Message funkykim Now! Instant Message funkykim Now! Add funkykim to Your Favorites Send funkykim a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employee
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am interested in is a man who can laugh
be playful and light hearted
one who is motivated and ambitious
and self confident. i enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. i
m basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life
someone who is open and willing to learn new things. i like to share things i learn and am open to learning new things as well. i have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. to find a man who loves to dance would be a miracle
but not impossible i believe
even if rare
but definitely a bonus
but not a requirement
lol i also love a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman like a woman in a way he will always like to be treated. romance and passion are important as well. like everyone i talk to i want the whole enchanter
including chemistry. i have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship...lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder
and i would say i have more on the inside than the outside. lol no one is perfect including myself but i suppose if you don
t put it out there and risk
ll never know. however i am realistic and i am by far not perfect.

About Me
I am a fun-loving dependable girl. I love to laugh, sing, and play. I am also responsible, loyal, and genuine. No game playing when it comes to relationships. I am ultimately looking for a fun-loving, responsible, chivalrous, Christian man to be my best friend and companion in life. But let's start as friends and we can go from there.
I have a witty sense of humor. I love to joke around and make others laugh. I am a game player! Not with people Silly! Card games, board games... Always nice to chat and laugh while beating someone in a game! Yes, I am competitive too.
Obviously I love college football! Love watching and cheering from home and especially at the games! If sitting next to someone with green and blonde hair scares you... Well then we might not work out.
I love playing around and doing kid stuff too!
Church is very important to me. I'm looking for a like-minded believer.

My Perfect First Date
A walk along the waterfront or beach..A great time to talk & get to know each other.

To contact funkykim you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment funkykim:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.