True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


funmarciamello1 Profile: I am looking for a calm and courteous man for ltr
View Comments

Age & Gender: 62 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: East Sandwich, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message funmarciamello1 Now! Instant Message funmarciamello1 Now! Add funmarciamello1 to Your Favorites Send funmarciamello1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Social Worker
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
social
outdoor activities
people oriented


About Me
I am 62, active, outgoing, divorced, healthy,
non-smoker, varied interests, 5'5" tall, 123
pounds, size 4, good sense of humor, like walking, boating, fishing, documentary and
educational tv and movies, amusement parks, flea markets, concerts, festivals, social events, outdoor activities, etc. I am a
licensed social worker and love people.

To contact funmarciamello1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment funmarciamello1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.