True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


gabassman_steve Profile: Looking For Friends
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Moultrie, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message gabassman_steve Now! Instant Message gabassman_steve Now! Add gabassman_steve to Your Favorites Send gabassman_steve a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
anything out doors
camping
fishing
football
hunting


About Me
My name is Steve I just moved from AR to Ga I am single man with a 12 year old son who lives with me, his mother and my girlfriend of 14 years past away this year, I am not looking to replace her, just looking for friends. I love to fish, hunt, sports, anything out doors. I am just a simple man.

To contact gabassman_steve you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment gabassman_steve:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.