True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

garry4040 Profile: Nobody is like u, nobody cares 4 u, nobody misses u, nobody wants to see u good, nobody is ur best fr, nobody is happy with u.... dont name is nobody
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Bethany, Oklahoma, US


Share Link:

Private Message garry4040 Now! Instant Message garry4040 Now! Add garry4040 to Your Favorites Send garry4040 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Constructure
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone to share my life with. someone to have a family with. i don
i have waited this long to find the right man and i will wait longer even if my clock stops ticking. it just means it wasn
m getting older and my clock is ticking. can you hear it
m still able. i
t find anyone to give it to.
t have children although i would like to
t meant to be. i would like to meet someone who shares the same morals and values and wants the same things in life as i do. i have a good heart and so much to give i just can
that is if i
this certainly does not mean i am desperate

About Me
I am decent man, I am so blessed with my mother, she raised me with the middle east traditions, the value of family and love for God. I am a good man and I possess qualities that seem to be rare these days. Some may call that Model lol , I call it being a decent human being. I don't want to just exist in this world I want to make a deference, contribute and inspire. Even if I make a deference in just one persons life I have added value to my place in this world. Although my dreams are really big and I want to move, touch and inspire many not just one.

What else can I tell you about me? Oh, I love to garden! I find so much peace in the garden. My favorite things to grow are vegetables, herbs, spices and flowers. Well ok, I love to grow everything, if it grows I plant it lol! One of my dreams is to live out of the city with a little peace of land to farm on. I like playing in the city but don't much care for living in it. It is way to noisy and busy. I have such a gentle soul that it really disturbs me to see what goes on here. I love to cook! Especially things from my garden. I make pretty much everything from scratch.

My Perfect First Date
I would enjoy going to a spa at the Biltmore where both of us would receive a thorough deep body massage in hot oils. Then we would return to our suite to use the sauna before taking a hot shower together. After dressing, we would go to the Vanderbilt winery to taste a variety of wines. I would like to then dine at their 5-star restaurant to have either baked salmon and a variety of wines

To contact garry4040 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment garry4040:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.