True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


garryrobison Profile: Looking For Someone to call my wife
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Branford, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message garryrobison Now! Instant Message garryrobison Now! Add garryrobison to Your Favorites Send garryrobison a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am garry robinson
i
i do everything like a normal person and i hardly get angry at people and i am confident and ready to face challenges.i am presently single but with heart filled with love and hope to meet that person
m an easy going man full of life and still very young at heart.i love to meet people and discover the beauty of life and nature.i have traveled to so many places and have seen different culture and people so i came to a conclusion that i can make it anywh
to start a lovely and happy family with.i love peace and will do anything to prevent a war.


About Me
I'm Garry Rbinson,originally from Scotland and presently living in Branford,i grew up in scotland where my momma is from and i do have scottish accent.I am a sigle dad of one daughter name (Tessy),she is 17yrs old.I have been a widower for three yearsnow,I lost my pretty wife when she was trying to give birth to our second child.My parents are no more,they passed on some years ago.Am an Engineer by profession and a well Educated man who is down to earth and am a man with a true character and i don't like being judgmental, I do to others what i want others to do to me... Though i know am not perfect and can never be, but i tend to know what am really looking for in life and i do have my Christian faith to credit for my life, Attitude & Success, However, I don't use the name of God to attract anyone to my self but my character will speak for itself... Am not very religious, but i do put God first in my everyday life.I like good old fashioned home cooking, favorite colors is Blue, favorite music is country, christian, oldies, and some soul, I like pretty much all kinds of movies except scarey, horror, or blood and guts. I like to play pool. I like almost all outdoor sports and activities. I love fishing, don't mind cooking or cleaning them. i like fish and seafood. I like camping too.

I am honest, warm, affectionate, independent, financially secure, fun loving, hard working man , just plain and simple. A pretty good sense of humor. I am a "one woman man", and I expect her to be a "one mans woman"!! I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be, but I don't put up with any crap either. Don't take this the wrong way, but it would be nice to have a companion, lover, best friend, and life mate to share these things with along the way.

I'm looking for a good woman who's loving, kind, caring, and not afraid to show it. A woman who wants to be my best friend and build new memories with me, as well as to share the existing memories of our past together.

To contact garryrobison you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 40 and 110.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Divorced.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not be Seperated.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment garryrobison:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.