True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

gav Profile: am here to find my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: California, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message gav Now! Instant Message gav Now! Add gav to Your Favorites Send gav a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Master
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
ask from me i will tell you

About Me
i am Larry Gav i am 40 year old american..i am divorce and a father of one which i leave alone whit my 6`1 tall black natural hair looking for a woman within the love circle and i am looking for someone who is honest,trust worthy and believe in the lord..i hope we acquinted...hope to read from you soon...i am or,just in case wanna email me..thanks for reading my message.
larry gav

To contact gav you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment gav:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.