True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

genny5 Profile: a well reserved young lady
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message genny5 Now! Instant Message genny5 Now! Add genny5 to Your Favorites Send genny5 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Self Em Ployed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
as for the kind of man i want to meet
i would love to meet a man who will love me for who i am and not for who they want me to be
man to hold me for no reason at all
man to talk to and be with me
man to say i am beautiful even though i am not
a man to hold my hand know matter where we are
man to put his arm around me know matter where we are
a man to surprise me for no reason at all
a man to share my secret to and they will not tell them to anyone
a man to have fun with
a man to take long walks with
a man to kiss in the moonlight and hold hands
a man to be romantic
a man to watch tv with
a man to say i love you and mean it
a man to wink at me from across the room
a man that is very communicative and pay proper attention on a relationship
a man to dance with me when we are out and at home
a man that is not scared to show his feeling and that is not afraid to cry
a man to get mad at and then to make up with
a man to understand me as much as i understand him.a man to spend the rest of my life with
a man that loves god more than me
a man to share the work with
a man who loves life as much as i do
a man who is close to his family
a man to show me how love is meant to be
and i hope all this are not much for a good and honest girl like me

About Me
I am really glad to communicate with you and i hope we can both talk
about one another much better as time goes on and get to meet in
person someday to never part in life forever..Like you know my name
Reid Emily . but i prefer when you call me Emily, I was born in Germany
but i am both Hispanic/American this is to say my mom is from Florida
while my Dad is from Peru..I was born in June 16th 1985; I live in
Bellbird park Queensland.

To contact genny5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment genny5:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.