True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


georlyn200 Profile: i'm looking forward to meet a serious, honest, trusthy, good sense of honour, caring and loving man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Rolesville, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message georlyn200 Now! Instant Message georlyn200 Now! Add georlyn200 to Your Favorites Send georlyn200 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love kidding at times
love cooking
reading
dancing
playing and catching fun with my granny and kid....


About Me
IM georlyn phlyer, from manila, currently in USA, tnn. with my granny who is a traveller dealer researchers on art and craft......i'm a single mother of a lil kid allezia, she will be 5 by next month......i'm willing to meet my dream man here!!!!!!!

To contact georlyn200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment georlyn200:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.