True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


getme2love Profile: MEANT FOR 2
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message getme2love Now! Instant Message getme2love Now! Add getme2love to Your Favorites Send getme2love a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
Smiling
Me

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
always playing around
love to have fun
romantic


About Me
I am compassionate, down to earth. intelligent, outgoing, and a great listener. I can take "constructive criticism well and tend to have a "sarcastic" characteristic, but it's all out of fun: I will say there are some old fashioned values instilled in me, but I am open minded and believe communication is the core to any type of relationship. I leave the mind for stimulation ONLY, I enjoy spending time with friends and family(who I adore), The Beach, Movies, Broadway, reading newspapers, playing softball,The gym, Dancing, therefore I choose to participate in card/board games, NOT head games. Being confident with who I am allows me to possess a positive attitude towards life.
and the list goes on.. I enjoy traveling, and just doing those spontaneous thing's. for the . I have a great personality/sense of humor and surround myself with those who possess same. I "play" well with others and enjoy meeting new people.affectionate family oriented and caring. I believe as a person I am mindful enough to understand my limitations and have identified areas of personal growth. I am technically trained, with corporate experience, although I am more comfortable being creative. In my leisure time I enjoy quality time with my partner, traveling, fishing, nature, nature photograpy, boating, swimming, watching my pond fish swim, furniture shopping, curio shops, home improvement projects, restaurants;seafood, sushi, Japanese, Thai, Carribean, Cuban, Southern. I am very curious about a lot of things.Am Kind of easy going person honest kind lovely love caring understanding faithful loyal, I'm a very happy person who is content with life.

My Perfect First Date
My First Date would be, Holding hands and taken a long walk together or having a nice place, get some Coffee and then have much time for each other.And Get to know more.

To contact getme2love you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment getme2love:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.