True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 5" (135 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Essex, Maryland, US


Share Link:

Private Message glenda939 Now! Instant Message glenda939 Now! Add glenda939 to Your Favorites Send glenda939 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am a hopeless romantic and someone who loves the simple things in life. i joined this site in the hopes of finding a man who has most or all of the qualities i am looking for. someone
who wants me for who i am as a woman. i
m a one mans woman and i love to have a good time eventually
i need an easy going man that understands the true meaning of love. a smart
man who stand up for what he believes in
are also important qualities i would like him to possess. i feel honesty is the most important virtue a person can have. i believe in morals and values
this is my religion. i am not a fan of smoking
jealous partners
or dishonestys. i am looking for a man who is down to earth
open minded
trust worthy
listens and understanding
has a great personality and a good sense of humor
independent partner
who will spoil and pamper me with love and care like i do for him
also believes in communication
and will not only be my soul mate
lover but best friend too. i have much to give and am looking for a long term relationship that will offer best friends first
then ultimately a passionate future.if you care to know or me or meet with me

About Me
My name is Glenda i am a responsible lady with a great personality, love doing things with family and making people laugh and smile. I thrive for success in everything I do. I enjoy intelligent conversation, all outdoors, movies, reaching goals, relaxing, cooking, romance, partying with friends, and traveling just to name a few things. I love family, children, traveling, music, dancing, art, sports, theater, going to the beach and watching the sunset and most importantly, I'm very romantic. I love to show my man how special and important he is to me. Distance and relocation is not a problem for me. I believe if I want to truly meet my soul mate, I cannot limit myself to a geographic area. I am ready to travel to any miles to find my true love. I am a hopeless romantic and someone who loves the simple things in life. I joined this site in the hopes of finding a man who has most or all of the qualities you can e-mail me {}

To contact glenda939 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment glenda939:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.