True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

glolove252 Profile: HELLO
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Bardstown, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message glolove252 Now! Instant Message glolove252 Now! Add glolove252 to Your Favorites Send glolove252 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Phamacist
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
..i like basketball

About Me
I'm a fun loving person. I'm very grateful for my life and everything life has given me.I love to listen to good country music and love songs.I like to think I'm the type of person that is always there for my friends and family, and is always there to listen and support them! Pls:You can drop you cell phone if you are interested in my profile Optimistic and cheerful...

My Perfect First Date
i will like to meet god fearing,loving and caring man that will take good care of me ...

To contact glolove252 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment glolove252:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.