True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


gloriawas Profile: Really just looking for someone to get to know
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: San Antonio, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message gloriawas Now! Instant Message gloriawas Now! Add gloriawas to Your Favorites Send gloriawas a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Medicines Sans Frontier
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
exploring new areas
shopping
antiques
travel
sightseeing
volunteering
wine tasting


About Me
Well writing these things is super hard, but here it goes. So I am on here for a couple of reasons. 1) I would love to find someone to have a meaningful relationship with 2) and because of my line of work I really don't have an outlet to meet people. I am a public health nurse and using my knowledge to help children and poor people accross the world, I work for Doctors without Borders. Like delivers emergency aid to people affected by armed conflict, epidemics, natural or man-made disasters etc. Phew it keeps me busy but I wouldn't have it any other way. It is my passion and I love making a difference in children's lives. I am also in the process of getting the job quited once i find the real man that suit my life! What I am looking for in someone....well someone who is kind is the first thing. I am very focused on my career so having someone that understands that is a plus. But don't be mistaken because I make time for the person I am dating, just am wanting someone who respects my career. I also have two dogs. They are Australian Shepards. MUST love dogs. :) I love to take my dogs on long walks around Town Lake so someone who enjoys that would be awesome! I am very fitness orientated obviously considering my line of work! I am not a crazy fitness gym rat but I do think being healthy is a must for your body and mind. I would love to be romanced. Haha does that make me sound selfish or needy?? Because I am really not trying to be. I don't need anything fancy by any means but a little romance never hurt anyone. Materialistic things don't mean a whole lot to me but gestures and some romance never hurt. And trust I will always return the favor. Relationships are a two way street and not all on one person. My breaks in a relationship are as follows; Lying, cheating, selfish, mean, or addictions. I mean it seems like pretty basic things but they are very important to me. Faith wise I am a Christian. Don't really have a denomination but I currently attend a Methodist Church. Someone who is big into family is important to me. I didn't have a close knit family growing up and it is something I have always strived for. My mom and I are pretty much it in my family. As far as the rest goes, I just want someone who is willing to try new things, go out and eat some good food, listen to some fun music, or just stay at home and relax with a good movie. LOVE MOVIES!! :) Wow that seems like such an egotistical paragraph talking about myself the whole time. If you are interested please email me. I would love to chat.

To contact gloriawas you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment gloriawas:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.