True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


goldenheart700 Profile: looking for my soulmate...someone to grow old with me....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message goldenheart700 Now! Instant Message goldenheart700 Now! Add goldenheart700 to Your Favorites Send goldenheart700 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Building Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
loving
gentle
understandable
caring


About Me
Affectionate, Courteous, Optimistic and Open minded are four of the many words that describe m. You can also say I am Friendly, Happy, Honest, Flexible and a non-smoker. Add a positive emphasis on communicating with loved one's, family, peers, customers and the community and that's a slice of me.
A good sense of humor is important to me ! I laugh at many things throughout the day, especially at myself, and keep my life headed on a positive and upbeat course.
Each and every day start with a big smile! Life is Good and the Future is Bright!! hoping to see the special one to share the lovely and bright future with...
i have Confident in myself, my beliefs and my lifestyle, sincere in my efforts and a gentle, Yet, kind set of shoulders to lean on, when necessary!
I am a pretty good listener for a woman and would genuinely love to hear about your day!
I love Rhythm ( The Beat ), Music, Dancing, Beaches, Mountains, The Caribbean, [ Let's Get Wet ]. Love to watch a warm fire with a glass of yummy red hope to see da special one to share that with soon
I am a Compassionate, Fortunate and Blessed man and appreciate each, every single day ! My glass is routinely at least half full !
Enjoy traveling, both regional and longer, pack the bags trips.
Let's roll~~ A cabin w/ hot tubb in the mountains, a nice house or condo in Perdido Key, & perhaps a wonderful cruise for two

To contact goldenheart700 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment goldenheart700:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.