True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


goldheart767 Profile: seeking you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message goldheart767 Now! Instant Message goldheart767 Now! Add goldheart767 to Your Favorites Send goldheart767 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and the next person in my life who deserves it will get all of me - heart and soul.
i am
real


About Me
Well i am originally from California,but i grew up in the states. i live in Charlotte, NC.I am a widow with no child,l am a honest,caring,kind,faithful and loving man.I love
exploring the beauty of nature, love going to the beach, love the outdoor activities such as bowling, biking, tennis, golf, love going the cinemas and love going to a nice restaurant.I have always loved the Caribbean and will love to visit there someday with that special person cos i wouldn't love to go up there all by myself, love Paris as well cos its been described as the city of love.I love all kind of food cos am not that picky when it comes to eating but i love eating to keep myself healthy.

To contact goldheart767 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment goldheart767:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.