True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

goldlittlefish Profile: my time line
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Manchester, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message goldlittlefish Now! Instant Message goldlittlefish Now! Add goldlittlefish to Your Favorites Send goldlittlefish a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
stay in good physical shape
fun to be around

About Me
I am a self-motivated person who tries to find something positive in

every mistake, obstacle and setback.
Who am I and what do I like to do? Let's see, I'm a professional who live

in UK ,..... enjoying a long walk along the Seashore as the sun goes

down. During summer weekends I'm usually out on my boat, whether it's at

one of the Fire Island National Seashore beaches, anchored out in the bay

for a swim somewhere, fishing offshore or cruising anywhere. I enjoying

hiking in the woods, camping, and just about anything outdoors. I love

taking trips to different places, I'm a positive person, I see the joy in

life, and all the good things around us. I work hard but make sure I have

time to have fun also. So, who am I looking for? Someone who is happy

with her life but would like someone to share it with and possibly try

new things. Someone who is intelligent, and sees the positive things in

life. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, a woman

with nice heart, Someone who likes to travel and explore new areas. At

the same time though she would enjoy a night out in the city with friends

or a quiet evening at home together.
If any of this sounds interesting to you let me know and hopefully we can

get to know each other better!

To contact goldlittlefish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment goldlittlefish:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.