True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


goodman2014 Profile: Looking for my second half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Ace, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message goodman2014 Now! Instant Message goodman2014 Now! Add goodman2014 to Your Favorites Send goodman2014 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Jewelry Designer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
ask me


About Me
I'm fun-loving, adventurous, energetic, affectionate caring. Traveling is something I thrive on and don't get to do near enough.I am always looking for new experiences and am always on the go.I have an open mind (mostly) and can look at both sides of an issue...I cook much for myself but would love to have it cooked by someone special in my life. I love having dinner parties or getting together with friends.I'm an easy going man who loves life and wants someone to enjoy the next chapter of life together. I'm looking for someone to spend time with who is able to have a great time, be it dinner, drinks, a movie, an outdoor adventure, or the beach.someone who is loving and caring..someone who will love and show care...

To contact goodman2014 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment goodman2014:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.