True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2029 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


goodmanforyou Profile: really enjoy discovering but then always look forward to getting back home to my nest.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Newnan, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message goodmanforyou Now! Instant Message goodmanforyou Now! Add goodmanforyou to Your Favorites Send goodmanforyou a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

About Me
College educated. Live in DNewnan,GA now but was raised in Hillside,NJ and then moved with my family to Cleveland, OH. I have moved around alot and at one point lived in Texas and commuted into the city to work. Love the mountains, beautiful scenic places. Love to travel - day trips or to other countries - really enjoy discovering but then always look forward to getting back home to my nest.

Personality traits: Optimist, Extrovert - people person, Caring and Compassionate, Loyal, Fun-loving, Grateful, Kind, Romantic, free-spirited, honest

To contact goodmanforyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment goodmanforyou:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.