True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

goodofheart Profile: desiregoodheart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Austin, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message goodofheart Now! Instant Message goodofheart Now! Add goodofheart to Your Favorites Send goodofheart a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Catering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
single looking for real long term relationship

About Me
Diania i am 33 years Old,I am single (five years ago), Mixed race, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5'3", 110 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. I am a europe By Birth,my Father is a European and my mother is From AZ, phoenix...i travel a lot with period of time. all My life i am a Hard working lady and very freindly.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studding Catering(Vocational Skills) .. i Cook Very Well Because that is My

My Perfect First Date
can't say right now

To contact goodofheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment goodofheart:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.