True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


goomval Profile: I'm a man without bad habits, balanced, patient, with intellect and sense of humor
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Lviv, Horad Minsk, BY


dating

Share Link:


Private Message goomval Now! Instant Message goomval Now! Add goomval to Your Favorites Send goomval a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Retired
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
gardening
reading
hiking


About Me
I am a retiree. Currently I look after my aged mother. After she will leave this world I would like to spend the remaining part of my life in a private house with a plot of land in the distance from city noise. I would like my future wife would be other nationality than me and would have other vital experience so as it would not be boring for us to live together.

To contact goomval you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 50 and 60.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment goomval:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.