True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

grachi007 Profile: am looking for a honest and caring man who i we spend my true life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 1" (124 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Lufkin, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message grachi007 Now! Instant Message grachi007 Now! Add grachi007 to Your Favorites Send grachi007 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Unicef
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fishing and reading
hanging out with my friends
i love dancing

About Me
am Janet by name am from Texas ,never being married and with no kids i plan to have someday i love fun , hanging out with my friend am open minded i love catching fish . for more conversation this my email .

To contact grachi007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment grachi007:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.