True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2097 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


grammysue48 Profile: I am out to find true every lasting love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 66 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: North Highlands, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message grammysue48 Now! Instant Message grammysue48 Now! Add grammysue48 to Your Favorites Send grammysue48 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

On the road again !!!
The American Legion Fireworks Stand
American Legion Fireworks Stand
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Retired School Bus Driver
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
ocean
loyal
music
beach
flowers
fishing
dancing
honest
out going
travel
bowling
karaoke


About Me
Well how do I begin. I am very out going and love doing just about anything. I love travel, the ocean, the great out doors. I love karaoke and they say I am a pretty good singer. Anything to do with music makes me happy. Music is a way to give you an uplift and sooth you when you are tired and stressed. I love to crochet. I was born and raised in the Sacramento area. I, unfortunately, am divorced, I had two children. I have no brothers or sisters, just little ol me. I am retired since 2005 where I spent 26 years driving a school bus. I was raised by good parents with strong family values.

To contact grammysue48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment grammysue48:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.