True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

grandpaof2 Profile: let's walk on the road of love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Lynbrook, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message grandpaof2 Now! Instant Message grandpaof2 Now! Add grandpaof2 to Your Favorites Send grandpaof2 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Buiness
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m looking for someone who has a good sense of humor
is easy going
has a positive outlook
is open-minded and mature.

About Me
I am a man who has my faith as my foundation,my patience and giving self as the building blocks, and, as I have been told... a heart as big as Texas. I wish to love someone for the rest of my life. To wake up with her by my side, knowing that no matter what happens...I'll be able to have her loving arms to come home to. To share everything with her.To talk to her about our own ideas, our dreams,the little things that make us laugh.. and then not so little things that we can't help worrying about. I want to give her my love...a pure love as a place that she can come to for acceptance or
the simple comfort that silence brings when words left unspoken can still be understood. I want to grow old with her, to watch our life together unfold, our dreams, one by one, to become our reality.
I would describe myself as kind, thoughtful and compassionate. I was extremely shy when I was a little boy which I think has often resulted in some people mistakenly thinking I'm snobbish or aloof; now I'm just a little reserved until I get to know someone. I like to laugh and I like to think my kids keep me young. I enjoy good books, movies and like to cook. I enjoy nature and the outdoors but am not really athletic. I love music (pop and country, some stuff from other genres) and the arts in general. I tend to lead a fairly quiet life

To contact grandpaof2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment grandpaof2:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.