True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


greatchris Profile: looking for soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 61 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Hartsville, Tennessee, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message greatchris Now! Instant Message greatchris Now! Add greatchris to Your Favorites Send greatchris a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
have kind eyes
fidelity
trust and true love.....you may be the one for me if you are self assured
can carry on a stimulating conversation
monogamy
caring and compassionate. i would hope she would be able to share her innermost thoughts with me. i dont want a couch potato but once in a while cuddling in front of the tv with a good movie and someone special can be great. i want someone that will share
someone that will want me for me. someone that is kind
are happy with yourself
have a soft touch
want to be loved unconditionally


About Me
Im light hearted, very caring, loving person, fun loving, who enjoys good humor, good friends and enjoy what I do for a living Helping others! I am passionate and am very open about my feelings. Im affectionate and playful. I love a lot of romance in my life. I dont think you are ever to old for romance. I have a lot of interest. I like to fish and camp. I also enjoy going dancing, to the theater, to different musical events and several sporting events. I enjoy good conversation and am able to talk to just about anyone. I enjoy life. I like to laugh and have fun. Little things dont bother me, I dont get mad very easy.There is still a lot of life out there and I intend to live it. I am not ready for the rocking chair. I am a widow with a very small family and hoping to have people around to share happiness and life with. I am very blessed to have them and very proud of them . I play golf and also have pitch in my yard. I like to walk through the woods or on a beach. Holding hands with someone special while doing these things would be great. I like to watch the sun come up as well as sunsets. c & the arts & I love to dance, short hikes, dining ok, walking the dogs you.

My Perfect First Date
hang out have gist know more about each other

To contact greatchris you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment greatchris:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.