True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


greatgirl247 Profile: Looking for that special man of my dreams
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message greatgirl247 Now! Instant Message greatgirl247 Now! Add greatgirl247 to Your Favorites Send greatgirl247 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Decorator
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
like most of the out door games etc.
meeting the desired man of my dreams


About Me
I am easy going and very romantic type of person, am passionate and affectionate and like someone my feelings to someone and i dont cheat or lie , am up front all time and wants same in a man if he is interested in me

My Perfect First Date
would be shy at first anyway but won't when i get to know my partner very well, i would like spoiling my man with lots of love in me and letting him know there is no other person apart from him in my life .

To contact greatgirl247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment greatgirl247:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.