True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


green001 Profile: searching for half of me in a man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Assen, Drenthe, NL


dating

Share Link:


Private Message green001 Now! Instant Message green001 Now! Add green001 to Your Favorites Send green001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Graduate Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i ain
t searching for the perfect or the man who will see the perfect in me but a man who will bring out the perfectness in me and who will be proud of me


About Me
Million of words can never express more about me, friends say am goofy,loving,honest and friendly,easy going

My Perfect First Date
expressing of feelings and future plan

To contact green001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment green001:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.