True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


gwenhilton Profile: looking for love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: South Carolina, United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message gwenhilton Now! Instant Message gwenhilton Now! Add gwenhilton to Your Favorites Send gwenhilton a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Student Studying To Be A Fashion Designer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
attractive
charming
energetic
i dream to meet intelligent
kind
passionate man. i feel a great patential of love and tenderness in my heart that i want to give to my soul mate. i want to share everything with my man and dream to build relationship based on mutual love
respect and understanding i would like our relationships to be filled with love. what might be better than happy eyes of beloved and our children
sincere


About Me
I am a very romantic,loyal and kind woman. I'm just searching my "LOVE" and it doesn't matter from where he will be. I am only interested in a SERIOUS relationship. And what about you? Do you have serious intentions?

My Perfect First Date
I am young and mature lady who loves life. I am rather creative woman and I like beautiful things around me. By the way I am an excellent cook! At the same time I am serious in my search of a strong, honest, responsible and caring man to establish relationship with him and to start a new life together. I love kids and I dream to gift my own to the right man! It is my precious dream - to give all my care, tenderness and love to the person whom I will fall in love with. I like animals very much and I prefer to spend my free time outdoors close to the nature. I am very tender and feminine and I like to make my man feel happy. My friends say that I have a big and kind heart which is waiting to love and to be loved.

To contact gwenhilton you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 35 and 65.
You must be located in United States.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not be looking for Hang Out Relationship.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be Married.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment gwenhilton:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.