True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

gymrat Profile: looking for my queen
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Lasalle, Quebec, CA


Share Link:

Private Message gymrat Now! Instant Message gymrat Now! Add gymrat to Your Favorites Send gymrat a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: High School
My Profession: Forklift Driver
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like hockey

About Me
Hey I'm a young man I love sports like to keep fit I love lifting weight very athletic I'm 32 don't smoke so I would prefer a non smoker I'm easy going enjoy watching movies also or doing any physical activity with that special someone

My Perfect First Date
I'm pretty flexible old school like take her to see a movie or for dinner then see where we take it from there

To contact gymrat you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 18 and 35.
You must be located in Canada.
You must be located in Quebec.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment gymrat:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.