True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


haggar1234 Profile: LOOKING FOR MY LOVE AND SOULMATE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: United States


dating

Share Link:


Private Message haggar1234 Now! Instant Message haggar1234 Now! Add haggar1234 to Your Favorites Send haggar1234 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like swimming listening to music and reading books


About Me
My name is Haggar and i am a lady of 32 years of age and i am in a Nurse Training School that i am Training to become a Nurse...........

I am truly a "Lady in Waiting". Waiting for the right man to steal my heart away.
mitglied
I beleive that couples definitely need to have some interests in common, but I don't believe they have to share all the same interests as long as there is mutual respect and consideration.

I'm faithful to the extreme.

I feel I pretty much have the perfect life except for the desire to have someone to share it with.

i value integrity, loyalty, and people with a willingness to try new things
Very serious, someone very down to earth, who does not need to play games, but be confident enough to just be himself, and allow me to be me, and let us get to know one another.

I enjoy the chance to do things I've never done before and develop new interests. Let's learn new things together.Trust is the most important quality I look for in my friends and lovers.

I want a man who is able to laugh and have a good time, but has a serious side.

Someone who is comfortable with himself and the life he has made for himself, but willing to try something new.

A man who likes to travel or just hangout. Someone who is open minded and honest and can admit his faults (if there are any).

He has to know how to treat a woman and accept the rewards. I want a partner not a boss or slave. Someone who will be my equal.

And i am here looking for a very serious man that i can spend the rest of my love with and not the man who is here for games...

I'm a single looking for a long term relationship, a life mate.

I have been through many things in life that I can call myself a survivor.

I have a good, tender and romantic heart, honest, loyal, shy at first probably because I hardly go out, never go to bars or clubs, but I would love to go out for dinner to a good restaurant.

I love long walks and I would like out doors activities which I have never done it.

I would like to meet some one honest, friendly, playful, open mind with a good and warm heart who is willing to put some time in a real relationship.

I'm still dreaming about the right man I believe that everyone have the last chance to be happy.

I'm waiting for my partner my best friend who wants to be loved and loves back.

I would like to spend the rest of my life with this special someone and now i can see that you are the right man for me now and i think i have to Thank God i found you my love.

A serious relationship full of love, care, happiness, passion and true and honest feelings.

For this we, of course, need to know much about eachother.

I want to try to give you some impressions about my tastes
and about my dreams (for the future).

In food I love chinese, Italian food, and also fish. I myself can say that I am a very good cook, and I love it to cook.

I like movies, especially romantic, adventures, but also movies and programms about other cultures.

In music I like all kinds of music. It depends on my mood. But I don't like hard rock and that kind of music.

My favorite colors are for clothes black, white and blue, in summer of course bright colors. Flowers must be red (the color of love).

My clothing style is a little formal, but also casual. It depends on the occasion.

But for my School I need to be dressed rather formal.

I love traveling.

I hope you have some impression now about who I am, and how I think.I am just a normal person.

I don't smoke and I am not a skinny person. I don't drink.

I don't hit or hurt men or children, because I think that is the most bad people can do to each other.

I prefer to solve problems with communication.

In this I'm not sure if you like it.

Cos I live with my mom and sister and also i think my mom is also going to need me in many matters as well,and something like.


Helping her to go to the doctor and also cooking for her.


But now i think i am not the right person to do this again so my sister is there and it is my time to look

To contact haggar1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment haggar1234:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.