True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

harryH07 Profile: seasrching for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: London, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message harryH07 Now! Instant Message harryH07 Now! Add harryH07 to Your Favorites Send harryH07 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Building And Constructing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
to be honest
sincere i want to be treated like i am the best thing that has ever walked into her
to be a romantic
i want her to be able to love openly
i am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with
beautiful houses and cars are not important to me
i am not a shallow person
and i am not materialistic.

About Me
I am James ,50yrs Originally from AREZONA...My mother was an italian and my father was from Az. I stand 5'8 .brown eyes,short hairs.I lived in london , I am a contractor and also work as a supervisor I attend Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges of Technology were i had my associate Degree in building Info/construction data, I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

To contact harryH07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment harryH07:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.