True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


harrymoon79 Profile: am not here to play games not looking for a cheater am looking for a woman that will be with by side
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Austin, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message harrymoon79 Now! Instant Message harrymoon79 Now! Add harrymoon79 to Your Favorites Send harrymoon79 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i enjoy movies
television
music
traveling
the desert
the quietness of the mountains
the ocean
sunrises and sunsets. i am comfortable in jeans or a nice english suit. a nonsmoker
drinker
not into drugs
don
t need them
i live in a natural high
. i believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it.


About Me
I enjoy movies,
television, music, traveling, the desert, the
quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises
and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a
nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker, not into
drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high).
I believe in enjoying the good life and am high
on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and
the Bible. I'm very outgoing person, who loves
to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. I'm
a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. and
movie and its even more fun when you have a
special someone to do this I have a good sense
of humor and I like to make you laugh. I like to
chill out with a good book or watch with. I'm
very easy to get a long with and a very good
listener. I am an active person who enjoys
cycling and running best. I believe .I love To
share My Time with People I Love and care
eg,friends and Family.well about my family i
come from a very small unit Of Family My Son
and I, I am an honest heart that's looking for a
stable relationship.

To contact harrymoon79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment harrymoon79:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.