True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


hassan4ever Profile: me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Dddssssa, Hamilton, BM


dating

Share Link:


Private Message hassan4ever Now! Instant Message hassan4ever Now! Add hassan4ever to Your Favorites Send hassan4ever a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
accountant
hassan
love


About Me
my name is Hassan , i'm Egyptian , i'm working as accountant in SA , i'm seeking to have a beautiful wife , i hope also to live in USA the rest of my life , i'm serious in all word i written it , i want any someone to help me to travel to USA . i'm bored of the life here in Arabic countries, and i hope to change my life to the best .

My Perfect First Date
i can't describe the first date , but i hope to find the girl who i can spend and share my life with it , i hate the scammers , who seeking for money only . who want to scam me he must forgot that

To contact hassan4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hassan4ever:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.