True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

heart55 Profile: I believe that he will be fun, strong, honest, friendly and very caring person. First of all he will be my best friend, passionate lover and loving husband.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Elgin, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message heart55 Now! Instant Message heart55 Now! Add heart55 to Your Favorites Send heart55 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Hairdresser
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love when i
m in a shape condition. i love such outdoor activities as a fishing
my big interest is to dance
to breathe sea fresh air. i love to play a voleyball on the beach. i care about my body
to swim. i dream to swim with dolphins. i saw them in an dolphinarium and was impressed. i love to walk

About Me
I am easy-going, kind and honest person. I like to spend my free time with my friends and my family. My name is Florence it means honesty, generosity and devotion to my beliefs and my loved ones. I'm looking for happiness in this life and I am sure that it will soon find me.

My Perfect First Date
I am looking for my love and friend,a good person, a strong, confident, to meet on coffee table to test the cheminyry

To contact heart55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment heart55:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.