True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


heartoflove1 Profile: seeking my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Abbott, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message heartoflove1 Now! Instant Message heartoflove1 Now! Add heartoflove1 to Your Favorites Send heartoflove1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i want a woman that i can share the rest of my life with
a woman that will always share her feelings with me
a woman that will always be there when i needed her.


About Me
I'm a caring loving and easy going man,I like meeting friends for nice time,I like going out holding hand,I like spending time with the woman I love,I like caring for people around me,I hate lies and cheating,I like being honest with people around me.I also like my job.

To contact heartoflove1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment heartoflove1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.