True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


heartonheart Profile: GOD IS MY HELPER
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Paris, Ile-de-france, FR


dating

Share Link:


Private Message heartonheart Now! Instant Message heartonheart Now! Add heartonheart to Your Favorites Send heartonheart a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
although not necessarily in that order.
m looking for would ideally include friendship
romance and marriage
the type of relationship i


About Me
I am an average girl of 22, fair in complexion and average in hieght, love sports such as soccar and valleyball. I love poems and blues. I am an origin of West Africa, born and brought up in the Werstern world. Love my field of study as a chemical engieering student and wishes to come out in flying colours. I am want meet someone who can be like a guidian to me, someone who love and trust God, someone who does not cheat.

To contact heartonheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment heartonheart:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.