True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


heartwing1212 Profile: looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Beeville, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message heartwing1212 Now! Instant Message heartwing1212 Now! Add heartwing1212 to Your Favorites Send heartwing1212 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love playing the piano
reading motivational books
magazines
listening to christian music and i love reading the bible alots
always putting god as the no1 position in anything i do.


About Me
I am a God-fearing,caring,honest,passionate,understanding,loving and a down to earth

person.I like outdoor activities-playing hockey,fishing,swimming,walking on the beach

and camping.I am Gerald Carpenter

To contact heartwing1212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment heartwing1212:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.