True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

heavenheartoflove50 Profile: I Am Here To Seek For Love Not Mrs Perfect
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Bakersfield, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message heavenheartoflove50 Now! Instant Message heavenheartoflove50 Now! Add heavenheartoflove50 to Your Favorites Send heavenheartoflove50 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Geologist
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a woman that i will love and that will love me and we can build a happy family and grow old together.

About Me
I am born in the Ireland and raised in Paris,I am a Geologist and I love my job. But I have an entrepreneur's mind and I'm always looking for ways to create new things, ideas, help other people, contribute to making the world a better place for everyone... and I probably work too much, but I keep healthy work-life balance, I like the beach and warm places.. nothing like diving in the water on a hot day. I am a big time dreamer, and highly driven, very successful and independent individual. I love traveling, and seeing what life is all about, because life is different in so many different places. I am looking for someone who knows who they are, and what they want. Kinda tired of the bar/club scene, looking for long-term relationship in an ideal world.
So basically I'm looking to make it last, If you're interested don't hesitate to drop my a line, I might be too much for you to handle though, as I am somewhat very unique. I am a rebel, independent, goofy, ambitious, driven, adventurous, talkative, sarcastic, shy, and overly caring. It's a package deal

These are the hobbies I'm most interested in at the minute and some things I would like to do:
I Snowboard
Can't live without Greek food
Love Sushi!
Movies (Action, Comedy, etc.)
Outdoor adventure / camping / hot springs (there is nothing better than sitting in a hot tub and watching stars in the middle of winter night)
Creating new businesses / Real Estate and other sources of income
Climb Mt Everest (-I am okay if this doesn't happen)
Write a book someday
I must learn Spanish and Salsa!
Become a better guitar player
See more of the world!
On a first date I would usually do something different than a coffee, perhaps an outdoor adventure, walk by the ocean or park, bike ride in Stanley Park, or going to an Art exhibition etc. However, you might be able to convince me to do just a coffee-date the first time

To contact heavenheartoflove50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment heavenheartoflove50:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.